Gartland Awards

By: Staff
Originally Appeared in : 9825-12/6/18

See the portraits of Gartland recipients taken with Bishop Hartmayer here


By: Staff
Originally Appeared in : 9725-12/7/17

Listed below are short descriptions, where available, of the 2017 Francis Xavier Gartland Award Recipients.

Gerri Adams

Corpus Christi, Pooler

By: Bishop Gregory J. Hartmayer, OFM Conv.
Originally Appeared in : 9725-12/7/17

Following is the text of the homily Bishop Gregory J. Hartmayer, OFM Conv. gave November 26 on the Feast of Christ the King, when the diocese presented the 2017 Bishop Francis X. Gartland Service Award to 96 recipients. See portraits taken 11-26-17 online here . See biographies of the winners here.


Subscribe to RSS - Gartland Awards
Go to top